I want

I want your big brittle heart

I want your childhood 

I want your most loved books

I want your unfinished poems

I want your favourite songs

I want your croaky singing voice

I want your guitar playing

I want your nervous laugh

I want your cheeky smile

I want your dimples

I want your scarred legs

I want your unwashed hair

I want your marijuana breath

I want your infertile ovaries

I want your emphysema lungs

I want your teeth grinding

I want your night terrors

I want your overflowing tear ducts

I want your dead father

I want your dead step father

I want your asperger’s brother

I want your heart broken mother

I want your manic mood swings

I want your empty bank account

I want it all

One thought on “I want

  1. This is very relate able if it was my poem I might have finished with I want you. But that is clear enough through the rest of the text.
    ❤ Kiera

Leave a Reply

